Welcome to
Help Desk

Product Updates
Training
Support
Ideas Contact Support

What Happens to My Files If I Stop Using Egnyte?

Follow

If you choose to stop using Egnyte, you can export all your data out of Egnyte by whichever channel you choose. You can utilize the delete functions within the application or on the WebUI to purge your data.

Also, note that all canceled accounts and their data are completely deleted and purged from our servers.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

For technical assistance, please contact us.