Change Existing User to a Service Account

  1. Locate the user you'd like to change to a service account on the Users & Groups page.
  2. Hover over the account and click Details.


  3. Select the Profile tab from the left and click Treat as a service account.

    Screen_Shot_2019-01-03_at_10.54.32_AM.png

  4. Click Confirm on the confirmation page to finalize the change.