Egnyte emails a deprovisioning report to account administrators every time a Power User in their account is deleted. This report is a good starting point to identify any account cleanup needed when deleting a user from your account. It includes details on any active shared links and Standard Users that were created by the deleted user.
The report also includes buttons that allow you to delete those links or Standard Users easily. Note that clicking these buttons will not immediately delete the links or Standard Users.
If you click “Delete These Links”, you will be taken directly into the Link Summary Report in Egnyte’s Web interface. Egnyte will automatically open a dialog to confirm this action. Click “Yes” to delete any links created by the user.
Similarly, if you click “Delete These Users”, you will be taken directly into the Users & Groups page of Egnyte’s Web Interface. Again, Egnyte will automatically open a dialog to confirm the action. Click “Confirm” to delete any Standard Users the deprovisioned user had created.