We've made some improvements with the latest version of Turbo based on your feedback and can't wait for you to check them out.

  • Deselected folders cleanup: New functionality has been added to enable admins to reclaim valuable disk space when folders that are no longer required to be synced are deselected. To clean up the stale data and reclaim disk space, the admin or support agent can run the following steps:

    1. From the folder selection menu, deselect the folders that no longer need to be synced on Turbo.

    2. Save the configuration and confirm the list of folders being deselected in the pop-up confirmation dialog.

    3. Important: Wait for the sync that is triggered by the change in folder configuration to complete.

    4. Once sync is complete, go to the maintenance console and select the "Reclaim Deselected folder space" option to initiate the clean up script and reclaim the disk space.
  • Fixed Log push issue: Some customers were unable to send logs from their Turbo device. This issue has now been fixed.

  • Large amount of folder listing: A customer's Desktop App was showing a large number of list requests. Fix was added to handle this issue.

 

Related Articles:

 

Experience the difference.  Learn more about Turbo today. Don't forget to comment on these changes in the Community.