What happens to my existing links when Content Safeguards are set up?

Existing links will be restricted under the Content Safeguard policies, meaning links which were previously accessible to your link recipients may no longer be accessible if they do not meet the minimum security requirements set by the Content Safeguard policy. To test your link accessibility, follow the directions here.

Egnyte Community

Egnyte Community

Want to connect with other Egnyte users and our Egnyte team? Share ideas and ask questions in our Community .