If Admins or Power Users with the Can manage Power Users role need to take the same action on multiple users, you can use Bulk User Actions to save time. Depending on the type of users selected, you'll be able to delete, deactivate, change to Standard User, change to Power User, change to Administrator, add to group, or resend invitation (if only Pending status users are selected).