The Egnyte mobile app has a default setting to log you out and not save your username or email. This is an expected behavior when the Remember me setting is Off.

As a workaround, open the Egnyte App and click on the menu icon (3 horizontal lines). Toggle the Remember me option to on as shown below.

Screen_Shot_2018-12-10_at_12.46.31_PM.png

Note: Admins can disable remember me for all mobile clients.