I am getting logged out of the Egnyte App

The Egnyte mobile app has a default setting to log you out and not save your username or email. This is an expected behavior when the Remember me setting is Off.

As a workaround, open the Egnyte App and click on the menu icon (3 horizontal lines). Toggle the Remember me option to on as shown below.

Screen_Shot_2018-12-10_at_12.46.31_PM.png

Note: Admins can disable remember me for all mobile clients. 

 

Egnyte Community

Egnyte Community

Want to connect with other Egnyte users and our Egnyte team? Share ideas and ask questions in our Community .