This Web UI release features clear warnings for standard user access. This release also includes improved ability to handle massive folder moves/copies.
Improved Warnings When Granting Folder Access to Standard Users
Users are now given a warning if they attempt to give folder access permissions to a Standard User or a group containing a Standard User from the folder’s Share -> Manage Folder Permissions menu.
Improved Move/Copy Dialogs
Users will no longer have to wait when copying large folders or files. Now, if the process takes longer than 15 seconds, the system will automatically convert the operation to run in the background with a clear message and a progress bar.
Once the copy/move is completed in the background, the user will receive a notification.