This Web UI release features controlling Folder Permissions for deactivated users through the Folder Permissions dialog.
Deactivated Users Shown for Folder Permissions
Folder owners and admins can control access of deactivated users to folders. A tag in the folder permissions dialog provides a visual indicator that a user is deactivated. Remove the deactivated user’s permissions for that folder, which also controls the accessibility of file and folder links created by the deactivated user for items in that folder or its children.
- Users can now select and copy the static metadata text in the folder options dialog.